Our Professionals

At Coldwell Banker Commercial SC, we offer full-service commercial real estate services tailored to the needs of our clients. Our professionals have many years of combined experience in all specialties of commercial real estate including; office, retail, multi-family, investment, industrial, land, property management and capital markets.

 

 

executives

Brandon Sudweeks

President

(951) 442-3763

brandons@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Rhyne Brown

Regional Managing Director

(858) 987-4006

rbrown@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

 

Alicia Hornyak

Senior Sales Associate

(909) 253-7250

aliciah@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Joe Stewart

Vice President

(951) 297-7446

joes@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

John Vallejo

Associate

(909) 321-4632

jvallejo@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Mike Radlovic

Senior Vice President

(909) 909-3796

mradlovic@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Rick Lazar

Senior Vice President

(909) 283-7101

rickl@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Sean Murray

Associate

(909) 283-7105

seanm@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Spencer Hull

Senior Vice President

(909) 283-7102

spencerh@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Teresia Knight

Senior Vice President

(909) 321-4633

tknight@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Candace Davis

Office Manager

(909) 321-4629

candaced@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Nicole Hunkins

Receptionist

(909) 793-3600

nicoleh@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Allen Nunez

Founding Partner

(858) 987-4005

anunez@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Andy Farra

Sales Associate – SC Net Leased

(619) 344-0872

andyf@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Anni Grimes

Partner – Grimes Group

(858) 987-4001

agrimes@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Connor Jacobson

Sales Associate – Grimes Group

(858) 746-9258

cjacobson@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Patrick Fullerton

Sales Associate – Grimes Group

(619) 344-0870

pfullerton@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Rick Marcus

Vice President

(858) 381-3408

rickm@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Robert Kerr

Senior Vice President

(858) 987-4002

rkerr@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Ron Beck

Senior Vice President

(858) 987-4004

rbeck@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Ron Graves

Senior Vice President

(858) 381-0672

rong@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Katherine Hallios

Regional Marketing Director

(858) 437-5147

khallios@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Lisa Taylor

Office Manager

(858) 300-6777

lisat@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Brett Larson

Vice President

(951) 297-7430

brettl@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Carey Pastor

Senior Vice President

(951) 297-7434

careyp@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Cyndi Light

Senior Vice President

(951) 297-7427

cyndil@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Eugene Hill

Senior Vice President

(951) 852-1546

eugeneh@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Janet Kramer

Senior Vice President

(951) 297-7428

janetk@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Jay Brun

Senior Vice President

(951) 234-0118

jayb@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Robert Mendieta

Senior Vice President

(951) 977-3251

robertm@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Steve Castellanos

Senior Associate

(951) 297-7448

stevec@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Tom Jackson

Senior Vice President

(951) 297-7432

tomj@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Alisia Mendieta

Receptionist

(951) 200-7683

alisiam@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Amy Battenschlag

Transaction Coordinator

(951) 200-7683

amyb@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Jessica Brittain

Marketing Director – Temecula Office

(951) 297-7447

jessicab@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Leah Craghead

Property Manager

(951) 297-7442

leahc@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Liz Rouse

Executive Assistant to President

(951) 297-7426

lizr@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE

Marissa Williamson

Marketing Administrator

(951) 297-7439

marissaw@cbcsocalgroup.com

VIEW PROFILE